life with a little more sparkle

Life is great! Unfortunately we often forget that during our stressful everyday life. We run from appointment to appointment, from event to event and even at the weekend a 24-hour-plan is no rare occurrence.

Chocolate is for those moments in life where you switch off your head and listen to your heart. No matter where you are: on the way home after a night out partying, at a family picnic in the park, in bed with your best friend and a broken heart or with your grandma on the garden bench. myChoco makes it easy to enjoy life.

In fact it’s so easy, that we provide you with some tips for the really important moments in your life on our chocolate bar. All you have to do is turn over the chocolate bar, read the advice and get cracking…


MYC BucketList

Add a little more sparkle to your life and start ticking off your list.

The MYC Bucket List is meant to make life a little more joyful. So off you go, put the list on your parent’s fridge, stick it on your sweetheart’s mirror or post it on your best mate´s Facebook wall.

Are you wondering if we’ve lost our marbles? The answer is yes. And if you’re honest you just nodded when we described your life as being in a state of permanent stress.

And yes, we’re serious. Our goal is to use the MYC Bucket List to remind you of the little moments in life that are often forgotten, even though they are so simple, cost next to nothing and make you laugh more often.

So stop asking questions and just do it!

Send us your ideas for the next Bucket list

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]


    No posts were found.

Lebe

ein bisschen mehr Glitzer

Das Leben ist schön! Leider vergessen wir das in unserem stressigen Alltag nur allzu oft. Wir rennen von Termin zu Termin, von Veranstaltung zu Veranstaltung und auch am Wochenende ist der 24-Stunden-Plan kein Fremdwort mehr.

Schokolade steht für die Momente im Leben, in denen man den Kopf ausschaltet und das Herz an. Egal wo du bist: ob nach einer durchzechten Nacht auf dem Nachhauseweg, beim Familienpicknick im Park, mit der besten Freundin und Liebeskummer im Bett oder mit deiner Oma auf der Gartenbank. myChoco macht Genießen einfach.

So einfach, dass wir Euch direkt auf unserer Tafel mit ein paar Tipps für die wirklich wichtigen Momente im Leben versorgen. Alles, was Du tun musst: Tafel umdrehen, lesen und loslegen…

Deine

myC BucketList

Sorge für ein bisschen mehr Glitzer im Leben und fang an Deine Liste abzuhaken.

Die MYC BucketList soll die Welt ein bisschen schöner machen. Also los, pinn Sie deinen Eltern an den Kühlschrank, klebe sie deinem Schatz an den Spiegel oder poste sie deinem besten Kumpel auf die Pinnwand.

Du fragst Dich, ob wir noch alle Tassen im Schrank haben? Die Antwort ist Ja und wenn Du ehrlich bist, hast Du doch gerade auch genickt, als wir Dir Dein Leben im Dauerstresszustand beschrieben haben.

Und ja, wir meinen das ernst. Schließlich haben wir das Ziel Dich an diese kleinen Momente, die man so oft vergisst, obwohl sie so einfach sind, fast nichts kosten und für ganz viel Herzlachen sorgen, mit der myChoco-Bucket-List zu erinnern.

Also hör auf zu fragen und tu es!

Schick uns Deine Idee für die nächste Bucket List

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Blog

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen Verstanden